What we are talking about in class- Fiesta

This story aired last week and I meant to post, and memory was sparked by conversation of “trying to appeal to young, hip consumers.”

Bottom line- be Beyonce.

http://www.npr.org/2015/02/24/388592666/how-do-you-market-to-millennials

One thought on “What we are talking about in class- Fiesta

  1. Antonus Siler summed it up best in my opinion:

    “Honestly, If I could say anything to the advertisers, it’d be this: Entertain me, make me happy, capture my attention, speak to my conscious and then leave me the heck alone.”

Leave a Reply

